Order Execution4.54.54.54.54.5
Spread / Comission3.333.333.333.333.33
Trading Platform4.254.254.254.254.25
Support Service4.334.334.334.334.33
Trust Level4.424.424.424.424.42

Founded in 1998, Alpari is one of the most respected names in Forex, with offices in many of the world’s major financial centers.

Our sterling reputation, dedication to meeting our clients’ needs and innovative approach to business development are some of the driving forces behind our success. Today, as a successful Forex broker, we are trusted by hundreds of thousands of clients.

Alpari gives online traders everything they need to trade Forex and other financial markets:

-A variety of trading instruments: currency pairs, spot metals, CFDs and more!
-Trading platforms for independent traders and automated trading.
-A reliable service allowing you to invest funds in the accounts of experienced Forex traders or manage investor funds.

At Alpari, we try to stay involved with a number of different charitable initiatives in order to provide assistance to as many
children as possible. Our work in these programs has turned into something of a company tradition, but everyone
is welcome to join us!

Year: 1998
Website: www.alpari.com
Min. deposit: 0
Min. lot: 0,01
Spread: from 0.1 pips
Leverage: 1:1 - 1:500
Platform: Metatrader 4
Metatrader 5
Instruments: 46 currence pairs
2 CFD
REVIEWS ABOUT «Alpari» All reviews: 12
Review ratings:
Order Execution44444
Spread / Comission33333
Trading Platform44444
Support Service44444
Trust Level55555
PipsDropper about «Alpari» — 2016-08-05

Im trading binary options with them and everything looks good, however payout sometimes may be really low and this is very important issue – they should improve this side of their services.

Review ratings:
Order Execution44444
Spread / Comission33333
Trading Platform55555
Support Service55555
Trust Level55555
OnlyUSD about «Alpari» — 2016-08-05

Really great broker, I have not experience service like this in a while. Pro.ecn account type really kicks ***, execution is unbelievable with THESE positive slippages.

Review ratings:
Order Execution44444
Spread / Comission44444
Trading Platform55555
Support Service44444
Trust Level55555
Stephen A. about «Alpari» — 2016-08-05

Money transfers are really slow and they require too many documents. On the other hand – platform is fast, and you can easily trade on your android. My opinion – not the best broker but definitely worth trying out.

Review ratings:
Order Execution55555
Spread / Comission55555
Trading Platform55555
Support Service55555
Trust Level55555
Adrian about «Alpari» — 2016-08-02

Really great broker, I’ve been trading binary options and Forex with them, got no actual complaints except for lack of stocks and indeces. Execution is flawless and there are no problems with withdrawals.

Review ratings:
Order Execution44444
Spread / Comission22222
Trading Platform22222
Support Service33333
Trust Level44444
EStrading about «Alpari» — 2016-07-27

Really expected more from this broker after their sales represntatives contacted me. MetaTrader is confusing and they do not care to explain how it works. However even with these problems i managed to make profits and withdraw funds. Cheers!

Review ratings:
Order Execution44444
Spread / Comission11111
Trading Platform44444
Support Service33333
Trust Level33333
Mike about «Alpari» — 2016-07-25

This broker is okay-ish. Execution and withdrawals are fine but spread on some pairs is simply mind-blowing – 40-50 pips is too much for a scalper like me, so you’ll need to check if they offer sensible conditions on your favorite pairs.

Review ratings:
Order Execution55555
Spread / Comission44444
Trading Platform55555
Support Service55555
Trust Level55555
Ed about «Alpari» — 2016-07-13

Im trading with several brokers atm and alpari shows not the perfect, but the most acceptable execution during the NFP and other major news. Spreads on minor pairs effectively prohibit trading them though. Neteller transactions are processed in time, so there are no major complaints.

Review ratings:
Order Execution55555
Spread / Comission55555
Trading Platform55555
Support Service55555
Trust Level55555
StarXx about «Alpari» — 2016-07-11

Really great service, their micro accounts are great and i managed to withdraw my profits to plastic card in several minutes. I definitely recommend it for price-action EAs and manual trading.

Review ratings:
Order Execution55555
Spread / Comission55555
Trading Platform55555
Support Service55555
Trust Level44444
Watchful about «Alpari» — 2016-06-16

Really great broker for EA trading, can’t wait to try their mt5 platform – just need to update my robots :) Just take care with your deposit method – they impose certain restrictions if you use Skrill.

Review ratings:
Order Execution44444
Spread / Comission11111
Trading Platform22222
Support Service55555
Trust Level44444
Ts1981 about «Alpari» — 2016-06-10

Spreads on minor pairs are simply outrageous, nevertheless it’s okay if you stick to popular pairs. Had some problems with the platform too, but customer care helped me with it.

Review ratings:
Order Execution55555
Spread / Comission33333
Trading Platform44444
Support Service33333
Trust Level44444
Aurum_trader about «Alpari» — 2016-05-30

I was really nervous while opening an account in this company – memory of Alpari UK is still a fresh wound among many traders, but I wanted to check their ECN account – true ECN is hard to come by these days. Initially I was testing it on demo account for 3 months, while trading with a really small sum on a real micro account (to check withdrawals) and only then I became confident enough to open a real ECN. What can I say – execution is close to perfect (im using European VPN by the way) and deposits/withdrawals are processed really fast, but there are several setbacks – spreads can be quite infuriating and I still have no idea how their cashback program works, but in general it’s a pretty solid broker, definitely adding its ECN account to my portfolio among other major brokers – just to diversify risks.

Review ratings:
Order Execution55555
Spread / Comission44444
Trading Platform55555
Support Service55555
Trust Level44444
Alex about «Alpari» — 2016-05-27

Well, I’ve been trading with them for 6 months now and I’m fairly certain that their ecn accounts are unique in terms of execution speed and additional settings. Of course there are minor inconveniences – spreads/comission and swaps may be a bit higher than those of more famous brokers, but in the end you just pay for proper service. In fact I’m surprised that they managed to get out of that mess in the UK at all and it seems that now they are trying their best to provide top-quality services.

WRITE A REVIEW
Your ratings:
Order Execution
Spread / Comission
Trading Platform
Support Service
Trust Level