Order Execution4.574.574.574.574.57
Spread / Comission4.54.54.54.54.5
Trading Platform4.574.574.574.574.57
Support Service4.644.644.644.644.64
Trust Level4.714.714.714.714.71

The Forex Optimum company was created in 2009 to become innovative and advanced online broker, offering clients the most modern and high-quality services, unique and the most favorable conditions for the partners of the company on the market.

Forex Optimum is a team of professionals, who gathered to unite the ideas and use the experience of the largest finance companies to create the broker of new generation with essentially new approach for work in the Forex market.

Learning on experience of other broker companies and being guided by the needs of modern trader, we created hi-tech services with unique products.

We are an independent platform for realization of abilities and satisfaction of needs of each trader and investor. Transparent and user friendly ratings of education centers, analytics, expert advisers, personal traders and fund managers define independence of our service. We give opportunity for traders to attract large investors, and for investors – to find profitable traders.

Year: 2009
Website: forexoptimum.com
Min. deposit: 10$
Min. lot: 0.01
Spread: from 0.1 pips
Leverage: up to 1:500
Platform: Metatrader 4
Instruments: FOREX
REVIEWS ABOUT «Forex Optimum» All reviews: 15
Review ratings:
Order Execution55555
Spread / Comission55555
Trading Platform55555
Support Service55555
Trust Level55555
Kizon about «Forex Optimum» — 2018-09-27

I left the previous broker because I often noticed requotes there, but there’re almost none here. I use the bonus to the deposit on the standard account. The profit from trading is withdrawn for bonus money. I like the bonus policy in general! Drawbacks – I would like ForexOptimum to have more analytics. The broker offers signals, and this is good, but clearly not enough.

Review ratings:
Order Execution22222
Spread / Comission22222
Trading Platform22222
Support Service22222
Trust Level22222
jeanj about «Forex Optimum» — 2018-09-17

I had a bad trading experience. I was ripped off by a bogus broker it was difficult to get a withdrawal. I had to hire a recovery company to get my money back. jeanjarvis02atgmaildotcom

Review ratings:
Order Execution55555
Spread / Comission55555
Trading Platform55555
Support Service55555
Trust Level55555
Orderly about «Forex Optimum» — 2018-08-30

I don’t know any trader, who hasn’t drained his or her deposit at least once. I’m not an exception. I’ve drained everything I had on forex optimum. It seems to be a perfect reason to blame the broker. But there’s nothing to blame it for. The broker just performed my stupid orders. Generally, it has quite good conditions for trading. The spreads are floating and narrow, they usually start from 1,2 points. There are interesting bonuses. If you deposit more than 100$, you get a 50% bonus. I just don’t like that 1 operation lot transfers 3 dollars from bonus funds into the real money. You need to earn a lot for 50$.

Review ratings:
Order Execution55555
Spread / Comission55555
Trading Platform55555
Support Service55555
Trust Level55555
Daniel about «Forex Optimum» — 2018-07-21

Before starting trading on forex optimum, I studied a lot of information and it seemed to me that I’m very well prepared. But I was very mistaken. There’s a big difference between the theory and the real trading. It’s good at least that the broker turned out to be okay and didn’t cause me any unnecessary worries. With optimum everything’s clear, easy and straightforward. Spreads usually start from 1,2 point there, the leverage is 1:500. The profit’s withdrawn quickly (when there’s is one). I wish this broker had more crypto. Although the number isn’t that small (more than 20).

Review ratings:
Order Execution55555
Spread / Comission55555
Trading Platform55555
Support Service55555
Trust Level55555
Genevieve about «Forex Optimum» — 2018-06-20

I’ve been trading on Forex Optimum for a long time. If the broker didn’t suit me, I’d have changed it long ago. Everything’s fine. There’re enough assets, funds withdrawal is done quickly. If you deposit a certain amount, there’s commission compensation. Some people reproach the broker for a small amount of cryptocurrencies, and I don’t understand this asset at all. It’s something incomprehensible and ephemeral.

Review ratings:
Order Execution33333
Spread / Comission44444
Trading Platform44444
Support Service44444
Trust Level44444
Paiol about «Forex Optimum» — 2018-05-30

I’ve traded with several brokers and now I’m trading on Forex Optimum. Many of them offer similar terms, but sometimes something catches attention and the broker becomes yours. I’m comfortable with this broker. The minimum deposit is $300, no more, no less. The leverage is 1:500 almost for every asset. Bonuses are interesting. It offers 50% on the first deposit. I haven’t used it, but I was told that working off is not very annoying. Spreads are floating, but narrow. I just can’t get why they are so different within the same asset.

Review ratings:
Miia about «Forex Optimum» — 2018-04-30

I’ve been trading with forex optimum for a couple of months and I’ve had no problems thus far. The orders are executed instantly, with no delays, and the spreads are low. I withdrew small sums a couple of times and it was super fast.

Review ratings:
Order Execution55555
Spread / Comission55555
Trading Platform55555
Support Service55555
Trust Level55555
Thomas about «Forex Optimum» — 2018-03-18

It was the fact that the broker offers both forex and options that caught my eye. I’ve decided that I’d start with forex. So I’ve opened an account and there haven’t been any surprises thus far. I’m not interested in options for now. As for the platform, it works well. It doesn’t run slow, so there are no problems with the trades. Money withdrawals are quick.

Review ratings:
Order Execution55555
Spread / Comission55555
Trading Platform55555
Support Service55555
Trust Level55555
nobba about «Forex Optimum» — 2018-01-19

I’ve only recently started trading with this broker. I’ve got a cent account and had no problems thus far. The platform is fine and the test withdrawal I made went well. I think I’ll put more money in a standard deposit soon.

Review ratings:
Order Execution55555
Spread / Comission44444
Trading Platform44444
Support Service55555
Trust Level55555
Jeremy about «Forex Optimum» — 2017-07-17

I trade binary options with the broker. Here I have good conditions with options, and the broker itself’s been working since 2009. The broker’s age lets one know that this broker can be trusted.

Review ratings:
Order Execution55555
Spread / Comission44444
Trading Platform55555
Support Service55555
Trust Level55555
Ucaw about «Forex Optimum» — 2017-06-12

In my opinion, this broker will suit and be liked by many in terms of its conditions. There’s the opportunity to trade on the forex market and binary options. In case of a profitable strategy the broker doesn’t change it’s conditions and that’s very good.

Review ratings:
Order Execution55555
Spread / Comission55555
Trading Platform55555
Support Service55555
Trust Level55555
Jeron about «Forex Optimum» — 2017-05-22

I’ve been trading since 2014, and since then I’ve only had positive emotions from this broker. Quotes are always correct and never lag. I’ve never had a withdrawal held back. What I like is that after such a long period of trading, the broker’s never given me a reason to be disappointed in it.

Review ratings:
Order Execution55555
Spread / Comission55555
Trading Platform55555
Support Service55555
Trust Level55555
Den about «Forex Optimum» — 2017-05-14

The broker withdraws money, the opening and closing of an order command is executed fast, connection doesn’t get lost in the terminal, I’ve had no complains about the broker.

Review ratings:
Order Execution44444
Spread / Comission44444
Trading Platform44444
Support Service44444
Trust Level55555
Polished about «Forex Optimum» — 2017-04-20

I’ve been trading with this broker since 2014. All is well, been trading since then. Never even thought of switching to another broker. Here you’ve got the opportunity to trade on forex and binary options. Conditions are good. Withdrawal is transgerred quite fast. Support answers questions in the chat fast.

Review ratings:
Order Execution55555
Spread / Comission55555
Trading Platform55555
Support Service55555
Trust Level55555
Jack about «Forex Optimum» — 2017-01-20

All in all, it’s a pretty standard broker in the good sense of the word. Fast money withdrawal, the choice of trading with binary options or forex, good trading conditions have made this broker one of the main ones I trade with right now.

WRITE A REVIEW
Your ratings:
Order Execution
Spread / Comission
Trading Platform
Support Service
Trust Level