Order Execution4.384.384.384.384.38
Spread / Comission4.544.544.544.544.54
Trading Platform4.154.154.154.154.15
Support Service4.384.384.384.384.38
Trust Level4.384.384.384.384.38

As your trusted forex trading partner, ForexMart is highly committed to offering the top-of-theline trading software, giving exceptional trading experience, protecting your account against any fraudulent activity, and equipping you with significant trading knowledge.

ForexMart uses MetaTrader 4 , the leading platforms for trading forex online. We aim to provide the most advanced trading tools for you to stay on top of forex trading. MT4 is designed and developed by MetaQuotes Software Corp., the software developer for financial markets.

Regulatory Oversight

We adhere to the regulations set by different countries across the globe. As part of the industry standards, ForexMart separates all client funds from our assets to ensure your money is safe and available at all times. We are not in the business of proprietary trading.

24/5 Customer Support

At ForexMart , your trading convenience is our utmost priority. We believe you are our best asset, so we make our lines 24 hours a day and five days a week to respond to your questions regarding forex trading.

Educating Traders

To make sensible, precise decisions, we have come up with various resources for all types of traders – all for free! ForexMart devote much time and effort to give up-to-date educational materials, and sensible market analysis to discover new opportunities and improve trading.

Year: 2015
Website: forexmart.com
Min. deposit: 1$
Min. lot: 0.01
Spread: from 2 pips
Leverage: up to 1:5000
Platform: MetaTrader 4
Instruments: Forex, Shares,
Spot metals,
Bitcion
REVIEWS ABOUT «ForexMart» All reviews: 37
Review ratings:
Beatriz about «ForexMart» — 2017-11-24

The economic news posted in ForexMart helps me to keep updated regarding the latest events in the financial markets. I find this very favorable because I also invest to other markets.

Review ratings:
Order Execution44444
Spread / Comission55555
Trading Platform44444
Support Service55555
Trust Level55555
Yaya about «ForexMart» — 2017-07-17

It’s really transparent. And it has nice execution when using bid/ask. Also they control slippages.

Review ratings:
Eder about «ForexMart» — 2017-07-10

I am constantly basing my trading decisions on ForexMart’s economic news and analytical reviews, since these give me a clear view on what to expect during trading days.

Review ratings:
Ael about «ForexMart» — 2017-07-07

I suggested ForexMart with my friend who is also interested in Forex trading. I am confident with ForexMart that they will be able to satisfy my friend’s needs also.

Review ratings:
Bred about «ForexMart» — 2017-06-29

Nowadays there are so many dishonest brokers that I chose the company very very carefully. Finally I chose forexmart because of its transparency and official regulations. It’s regulated by Cysec. And this fact really makes me secure. As for other indicators, they are not worse than other large brokers from Europe.

Review ratings:
Jani about «ForexMart» — 2017-06-28

The trading chart of ForexMart are easy to use and I can watch intently the price fluctuation of various pairs. I can also choose whether per minute, hour and day etc. but I use the check more often the hourly rate especially where there is high volatility in the market.

Review ratings:
Kin about «ForexMart» — 2017-06-28

The educational forex instruments provided by ForexMart is really adequate since it is very helpful as I was able to understand more about the trading environment.

Review ratings:
Yaki about «ForexMart» — 2017-06-27

As I have learned from my previous trades, I should always check my account every now and then in order to gain more and abate losses. Hence, it is a good choice that ForexMart provided the S/L option which functions automatically and stops my trade whenever necessary.

Review ratings:
Mery about «ForexMart» — 2017-06-27

I was able to get updates regarding price trends through ForexMart but prior that, I ensure that I have read the forex forecasts made by this broker for their analysis and recommendations are effective and quite accurate. With this, my trading positions are better with reduced losses.

Review ratings:
Order Execution44444
Spread / Comission44444
Trading Platform44444
Support Service44444
Trust Level44444
Lance about «ForexMart» — 2017-06-19

They have a very helpful set of analytical reviews which I now refer to whenever I make trading decisions.

Review ratings:
Jandi about «ForexMart» — 2017-06-13

The 1:5000 leverage provided by ForexMart is a huge plus among others as this broker gives unique services such as tight spread and exciting bonuses.

Review ratings:
Order Execution55555
Spread / Comission44444
Trading Platform44444
Support Service44444
Trust Level44444
xKOSSx about «ForexMart» — 2017-06-09

I believe Forexmart is one of the most reliable and convenient brokers nowadays.

Review ratings:
Order Execution55555
Spread / Comission55555
Trading Platform55555
Support Service55555
Trust Level55555
Poni about «ForexMart» — 2017-06-09

I adore Forexmart, the best broker for me and many of my friends.

Review ratings:
Pia about «ForexMart» — 2017-06-09

I referred my friend as I received a commission. I did not know this until they prompt me that they have this “Friend-referrer” partnership.

Review ratings:
Lee about «ForexMart» — 2017-06-08

Thanks to ForexMart, I have now learned so much with regards to trading due to their very helpful customer service plus educational tools.

Review ratings:
Hai about «ForexMart» — 2017-06-06

I am currently looking for momentum in price trend and trading for short-term, gaining small profit then stops. My trades are doing okay with 70% win rate. I will try to go for long-term for loonies as my major currency and see if it gets better.

Review ratings:
Peng about «ForexMart» — 2017-06-06

Ever since I became a ForexMart trader, I have been getting but nothing but consistent returns from this broker.

Review ratings:
Order Execution44444
Spread / Comission55555
Trading Platform44444
Support Service55555
Trust Level44444
4ak about «ForexMart» — 2017-06-02

No problems at all during almost 1 year of trade. I’ve never seen timeout, requotes or other stuff. Moreover, I’m from Germany and I get support service in my native language. Very convenient.

Review ratings:
Cali about «ForexMart» — 2017-05-30

I signed up for their demo account and I received a no deposit bonus. I thought I need to trade first before I get this since a lot of clients has raved about this but all I have to do is deposit money.

Review ratings:
Ali about «ForexMart» — 2017-05-29

I was able to successfully hedge my funds with ForexMart due to their stop loss feature and reliable services.

Review ratings:
Order Execution55555
Spread / Comission55555
Trading Platform44444
Support Service44444
Trust Level55555
Netfix about «ForexMart» — 2017-05-26

Hey everybody! I want to make some remarks to existing comments. What was not mentioned about Forexmart – is that registration is really quick. And the most remarkable thing – THEY HAVE BITCOINS!!! Do you follow the moves of this currency? It’s amazing, really

Review ratings:
Acir about «ForexMart» — 2017-05-26

The uncle of my friend referred me here. He is a trader under ForexMart for 4 month. I made an attempt trading with them just last week and the policies they presented seems agreeable and amazingly they won international awards.

Review ratings:
Awe about «ForexMart» — 2017-05-26

I will definitely recommend ForexMart to my trader friends since they have really good customer support plus quality educational tools for new traders.

Review ratings:
Fau about «ForexMart» — 2017-05-25

With ForexMart,I know that I am safe from any kind of online fraud or any fraudulent activity since they have state-of-the-art security measures.

Review ratings:
Fa3 about «ForexMart» — 2017-05-25

I was surprised that I got a deposit bonus from ForexMart after I made my first transaction! Thanks, ForexMart!

Review ratings:
Fao about «ForexMart» — 2017-05-25

I signed up for a standard ECN account of ForexMart, surprisingly I got a bonus money from them later on. This is a nice idea as it helped my capital to further increased.

Review ratings:
Fai about «ForexMart» — 2017-05-25

I am always at ease whenever I transact with ForexMart because they are regulated by CySEC and they offer the best deals for traders.

Review ratings:
Dei about «ForexMart» — 2017-05-25

I find it so easy to trade with ForexMart because they have very useful educational tools which are easy to understand even for new traders like me.

Review ratings:
Astro about «ForexMart» — 2017-05-24

As a traveller, ForexMart has been a very convenient broker for me since I can check and execute my trades anytime, anywhere.

Review ratings:
Jean about «ForexMart» — 2017-05-23

I always keep myself updated with the latest analytics from ForexMart since this enables me to make the best trades every session.

Review ratings:
Order Execution44444
Spread / Comission44444
Trading Platform44444
Support Service44444
Trust Level44444
Lai about «ForexMart» — 2017-05-22

Over my 2 years of trading, ForexMart has become one of my favorites. I discovered them a year ago and I frequently trade with them especially for yen and euro pairs. Their spreads are tight enough while the maintaining balance is low.

Review ratings:
Order Execution44444
Spread / Comission44444
Trading Platform44444
Support Service44444
Trust Level44444
Klim about «ForexMart» — 2017-05-16

This broker is transparent and open, conditions are comfortable. However I don’t think it is somehow different from other brokers, but I’ll repeat – trading here is convenient.

Review ratings:
Order Execution44444
Spread / Comission55555
Trading Platform33333
Support Service44444
Trust Level44444
Grace about «ForexMart» — 2017-05-08

A normal broker, but lately I’ve been tired of the problems with the website. It’s a real mess (( Hope they will fix all the troubles soon.

Review ratings:
Order Execution44444
Spread / Comission44444
Trading Platform44444
Support Service44444
Trust Level44444
Sallas about «ForexMart» — 2017-05-05

In my opinion, Forexmart is a very good brokerage company. I’ve invested over $3000 in selling GBP after Brexit and now I’ve got extreme profit.

Review ratings:
Order Execution55555
Spread / Comission55555
Trading Platform55555
Support Service55555
Trust Level55555
ForexMart about «ForexMart» — 2017-04-28

Dear Clients!

Thank you for your feedbacks! We welcome any feedback from our customers. With your help we can develop for all our clients.

If you have any questions, please ask here or contact us by email support@forexmart.com

Regards, ForexMart!

Review ratings:
Order Execution55555
Spread / Comission55555
Trading Platform55555
Support Service55555
Trust Level55555
TradeRay about «ForexMart» — 2017-04-27

A normal broker, but lately I’ve been tired of the problems with the website. It’s a real mess (( Hope they will fix all the troubles soon.

Review ratings:
Order Execution44444
Spread / Comission44444
Trading Platform44444
Support Service44444
Trust Level44444
Rain about «ForexMart» — 2017-02-23

Forexmart is a broker I use with micro account. Well it’s quite reliable and their service is stable. Especially now, when the political and economic situation in the world is so unstable. Brexit, political games of Trump and so on – all this is reflects the Forex market. With Forexmart I feel more confident.

WRITE A REVIEW
Your ratings:
Order Execution
Spread / Comission
Trading Platform
Support Service
Trust Level