Order Execution4.174.174.174.174.17
Spread / Comission4.174.174.174.174.17
Trading Platform4.424.424.424.424.42
Support Service4.174.174.174.174.17
Trust Level4.674.674.674.674.67

When you create an account with FxPro you are choosing a broker that is invested in your development as a trader. Our view has always been that trading should not be an exclusive pursuit; but that anyone with an interest in the markets and an ability to connect the dots between micro- and macroeconomic events should be able to capitalise on this knowledge. Our aim is to provide you with all the knowledge and tools that you need to take your best self to the markets, every time you trade.

All client funds deposited with FxPro are fully segregated from the company’s own funds and are kept in separate bank accounts. This ensures that funds belonging to clients cannot be used for any other purpose. Our interim and annual financial reports are audited in Cyprus by PWC, a leading global financial auditor, ensuring that our operations are conducted to the highest possible standards.

FxPro UK Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) (registration no. 509956). FxPro Financial Services Limited is authorised and regulated by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC) (licence no. 078/07). The company abides by the strictest standards, including capital adequacy requirements. The company submits financial reports to the FCA and CySEC on a regular basis including daily reconciliations of client funds.

FxPro uses an automated transaction monitoring and risk-management system to ensure that a client’s balance will never fall below the level of their initial deposits, protecting them from any losses beyond their original investment at FxPro’s cost.

Year: 2006
Website: www.fxpro.com
Min. deposit: 500$
Min. lot: 0,1
Spread: от 0.5 пункта
Leverage: 1:1 - 1:500
Platform: MetaTrader 4,
cTrader
Instruments: 72 currency pairs,
CFDs,
Metalls
REVIEWS ABOUT «FxPro» All reviews: 12
Review ratings:
Order Execution44444
Spread / Comission44444
Trading Platform44444
Support Service44444
Trust Level44444
Sven about «FxPro» — 2018-09-01

FxPro is one of the most decent brokers. Very good conditions and order execution. If you have some freezes or slippages, first of all, I recommend checking your connection. Absolutely satisfied with the broker.

Review ratings:
Order Execution44444
Spread / Comission44444
Trading Platform44444
Support Service44444
Trust Level44444
Miroslav about «FxPro» — 2018-07-02

I think it’s a good broker. You can choose from a great selection of trading accounts and instruments what exactly you need. Online support works 24\5. Deposits and withdrawals without delays.

Review ratings:
Order Execution44444
Spread / Comission44444
Trading Platform44444
Support Service44444
Trust Level44444
Indi about «FxPro» — 2018-04-26

Good broker for experienced traders. High quality of services, fast modern platforms, a lot of good trading software, wide range of trading instruments and smooth deposit/withdrawal process. Verification process is hard.

Review ratings:
Order Execution44444
Spread / Comission44444
Trading Platform44444
Support Service44444
Trust Level55555
Holo about «FxPro» — 2018-03-23

Big international forex broker. I think they are quite reliable. Fxpro regulated by FCA, Cysec and several other regional institutions. For example, in Cyprus this broker is a member of the ICF (Investor’s Compensation Fund), it means that the client’s funds are insured. Also, they offer negative balance protection and you never lose more than you deposited. This fact was actually the main for me when I looked for a good reliable broker. Trading conditions are almost competitive.

Review ratings:
Order Execution44444
Spread / Comission44444
Trading Platform55555
Support Service44444
Trust Level44444
Jarvis about «FxPro» — 2018-02-26

Trading with them for a few months. My experience is better than I expected. Really good and modern services, client support is helpful and knowledgeable. Deposit/withdrawal process is easy.

Review ratings:
Order Execution44444
Spread / Comission44444
Trading Platform44444
Support Service44444
Trust Level55555
Mart about «FxPro» — 2018-01-23

I’ve been using FxPro for about two years and I have lost about as much as I’ve made. However, these results are my own mistakes. I am the one who’s responsible, and I’m not going to blame FxPro, just because of my faults. This broker is fair and professional, never manipulate with tradings.

Review ratings:
Order Execution44444
Spread / Comission44444
Trading Platform55555
Support Service44444
Trust Level55555
Buuz about «FxPro» — 2017-12-26

FxPro made my life easier. Before I joined this broker I had bitter experience with the scammers. Now I feel safe because I’m working with a team of real professionals. Support is great, fair execution and a lot of useful trading options.

Review ratings:
Order Execution44444
Spread / Comission44444
Trading Platform44444
Support Service44444
Trust Level55555
Hans about «FxPro» — 2017-08-15

Very good broker with a lot of possibilities. I haven’t found any big minuses. I have what to compare with and I can tell that fxpro has all the conditions for successful trading. The execution is fair and withdrawals without any problems or delays. My trading strategy works and I’m very happy that the broker does not interfere in the trading process.

Review ratings:
Order Execution44444
Spread / Comission44444
Trading Platform55555
Support Service44444
Trust Level55555
Ant about «FxPro» — 2017-05-24

All in all, Fxpro is quite good and reputable broker. Maybe the features they provide don’t differ from others, but they have presented it in the professional and useful way that can satisfy all types of traders. And they offer a lot of unique trading tools. Also, the company positively differs from many others in terms of payments. They always let their clients withdraw the profit.

Review ratings:
Order Execution55555
Spread / Comission55555
Trading Platform44444
Support Service44444
Trust Level55555
Misha about «FxPro» — 2017-05-03

Big and reliable broker. I like scalping trading strategy so the most important thing, that fxpro can offer me tight spreads and instant execution. It’s very pleasant to operate without any problems, delays or constant freezes, which I encountered quite often with other brokers, even fairly well-known. In overall I’m very pleased with their work and attitude towards the client.

Review ratings:
Order Execution44444
Spread / Comission55555
Trading Platform55555
Support Service55555
Trust Level55555
Che about «FxPro» — 2017-03-01

I have been a client of FxPro for last 3 months and working on the Ctrader. Chose them, because it is regulated broker with long history in forex industry. There are good trading conditions, quite fast execution and no requotes. So far no anomalies have occurred, the spreads are tight. Good customer support. I like my manager, he is quite skilled and friendly. Platform with convenient UI, good order and position management tools. I made several withdrawals on my card, it was fast enough.

Review ratings:
Order Execution55555
Spread / Comission44444
Trading Platform55555
Support Service55555
Trust Level55555
Janis about «FxPro» — 2017-02-01

I work with FxPro, because they have several important advantages for me. First of all it is old, famous and reliable broker. Simultaneously they have a fairly low initial deposit(100$). Also they provide very efficient and professional customer support, intuitive and convenient platforms. Spreads and leverage are also great. I fully trust to this broker.

WRITE A REVIEW
Your ratings:
Order Execution
Spread / Comission
Trading Platform
Support Service
Trust Level