Order Execution4.574.574.574.574.57
Spread / Comission4.574.574.574.574.57
Trading Platform4.864.864.864.864.86
Support Service4.574.574.574.574.57
Trust Level4.794.794.794.794.79

InstaForex brand was created in 2007 and at the moment it’s a top choice of more than 2,000,000 traders.

More than 1,000 clients open accounts with InstaForex every day. All InstaForex clients get great opportunities for effective trading on the forex market, as well as on-time technical and customer support.

Our priority is to provide the wide range of services to every customer at any stage of work from new account registration to money withdrawal.

Trading conditions are rightfully considered to be among the best ones in the world. Traders have access to a great variety of financial tools numbered more than 300. Advanced information technologies and software products from the leading companies such as MetaQuotes Software, Reuters, Dow Jones, and e-Signal are available to InstaForex clients. By the way, we were the first among local and international brokers to give our clients an opportunity to open trading accounts on the MetaTrader 5 platform.

We regularly update our trading tools’ list. Thus, our clients were the first to work with the popular electronic currency BitCoin. Besides, InstaForex was one of the first brokers to give clients the opportunity to trade CFD on Facebook and Twitter after the company’s IPOs.

The key component of each company from InstaForex Group is our clients and focus on their needs. We offer qualitative and affective Forex-services as well as continuously work on the technologies’ improvement, which helps us to maintain leading position.

We are happy to announce not only our achievements but success of our clients as well. Participating in our drawings they win various prizes including Hummer H3, Lotus Elise, Lotus Evora and Porsche Cayenne. The annual prize pool of InstaForex has exceeded 500,000 US dollars. We always offer valuable prizes and an opportunity to become a winner!

Our clients are truly our greatest assets. InstaForex is considered the best among Forex-Brokers and our clients and partners can be confident that all the services offered by any member of InstaForex Group meet the highest world standards. Our goal is to make trading on Forex comfortable and profitable.

Year: 2007
Website: www.instaforex.com
Min. deposit: 1$
Min. lot: 0.0001 (cent)
Spread: 3-7 pips
Leverage: 1:1 — 1:1000
Platform: MetaTrader 4
MetaTrader 5
Instruments: 107 currency
34 CFDs
2 metalls
CFD
REVIEWS ABOUT «InstaForex» All reviews: 17
Review ratings:
Order Execution55555
Spread / Comission44444
Trading Platform55555
Support Service44444
Trust Level55555
Biyi about «InstaForex» — 2017-07-07

Been trading with InstaForex for some time now, and I have nothing to say than good experience I have had on the platform. What really got me to InstaForex is the fact that I am allowed to fund and withdraw from my account with naira which is always fast at least I funded my account and withdrawn from my account for 5 times and 3 times now, respectively, and InstaFoex even allow me to start trading on the platform with any amount I am convenient with, not like any other broker that I have seen who will fix a big amount of money like $5000 to start trading on the platform. I recommend InstaForex to all!

Review ratings:
chamofx about «InstaForex» — 2017-06-20

I started with InstaForex my friend who already join instaforex recommend them to me and because I like to join campaigns and contests which instaforex have plenty of campaign and contests held by them and I love their main prize for each contest and campaign. I am a client for the past year and I still trade with InstaForex because I am pleased with their services. My first deposit was 500 USD via local depositor, after that I applied for the 250% bonus for first time deposit that make my equity become bigger. The platform MetaTrader 4 work with real time prices and fast execution. The broker isn’t manipulating the prices during volatility times as I saw with other brokers. I’ve made a withdrawal every month without any problem and I enjoy trading with instaforex. Thanks instaforex!!!

Review ratings:
Vanila about «InstaForex» — 2017-06-06

I trade in InstaForex for more then 2 years and I believe that every trader has different trading experience, so do I. And my best trading experience is in InstaForex until now. The most important factor for me when I make trading in a broker is trading platform and server they used. InstaForex offer better platforms with more instruments options to trade, they use MT4 platform and their spreads aren’t changing during volatility time, the spread is only 3 pips on EUR/USD. In the beginning I got no deposit bonus about $40 when I open a new real account but now my monthly profit about $350. And I want to started trading in bigger deposit volumes. Besides, InstaForex provide very professional technical support that works 24/7, and I can get answers to any questions in any time even if I do it by InstaForex mobile applications. I fallen in this broker and start to invite my friends to join too.

Review ratings:
Order Execution55555
Spread / Comission55555
Trading Platform55555
Support Service44444
Trust Level55555
totob about «InstaForex» — 2017-05-22

The reason why I chose this company because they do not disabled my trading that was attached to MT5 forum since last year. Every time I requested to withdraw my funds, the staff replied me in a professional manner. All my questions were answered. The staff knows their product and service. Currently, I joined in their demo and live trading competitions on forum and website, the BMW X6 and the Euro Genius contest. I am really hoping to win a prestigious car from them. The contest will be finished this year, December 2017. Back to demo trading contest on MT5 forum, I already won for a numerous times.

Review ratings:
Order Execution55555
Spread / Comission55555
Trading Platform55555
Support Service55555
Trust Level55555
Lawrpip about «InstaForex» — 2017-05-05

I first started with InstaForex after a friend recommend them to me and because I liked the campaigns and contests. They are always innovative and with a client oriented policy. I am a client for the past year and I still trade with InstaForex because I am pleased with their services. I have a Insta.Standard and recently I opened also a PAMM account. My first deposit was 200$, after that I applied for the 55% welcome bonus for each new deposit. The platform MetaTrader 4 work with real time prices and fast execution. The broker isn’t manipulating the prices during volatility times as I saw with other brokers. Daily trading is easy, MY weekly sesion of trading involves major pairs EUR/USD, USD/CHF/ USD/JPY Gold, Silver, Bitcoin or exotic currency USD/DKK, USD/NOK. My profit has grown slowly but steady. From 1300$ I make profit now over 2000$/ monthly. I recommend also Autochartist and ForexCopy system they are great helpers. I recommend the broker.

Review ratings:
Order Execution55555
Spread / Comission55555
Trading Platform55555
Support Service55555
Trust Level55555
Schmidt about «InstaForex» — 2017-04-20

Very professionally executed service, it’s almost inevitable to gain on the profit front, trading with this company. I started with PAMM trading and it has been a great boost for my income. They provide great trading conditions and also binary option trading.

Review ratings:
Order Execution55555
Spread / Comission55555
Trading Platform55555
Support Service55555
Trust Level55555
Rutubala about «InstaForex» — 2017-03-12

I have a Insta Eurica trading account with Instaforex broker. Because I didn’t like spreads and low leverage. I started working with them without knowing anything about forex. Bus as a newbie trader I got the best results and top services quality with Instaforex. I started with a small deposit of 10$ and got a 30% deposit bonus back. since one year I experienced their superfast execution of trades by the MT4 platform. I like to instantly trade with EUR/USD, USD/JPY pairs. Sometimes I got a strong signal from the analyst on their website. Somehow I earn 150$ and finally, I have been withdrawing 40$ or some profit through Skrill account. For me they are an honest broker. I recommend InstaForex.

Review ratings:
Pim about «InstaForex» — 2017-03-07

I have a live trading account with InstaForex since June 2011. My EAs made over 3000 trades of all sorts so far. I have been trading on the market with several brokers for more than a decade and InstaForex provides me with the best market conditions. Their bonuses are by far the best ones I’ve used. I prefer the 55% bonus and the 30%, it helps me to doubled my earnings. Thanks to InstaForex.

Review ratings:
Order Execution55555
Spread / Comission44444
Trading Platform55555
Support Service44444
Trust Level55555
FetiRushiti about «InstaForex» — 2017-02-19

Let me share my expereeint My friend recommended me to try this broker so I have started with InstaForex with $50 no deposit bonus. I found that it has been smooth trading so far, no time lag in executing orders, able to open/close all positions with one click and additional functionality. Almost every day is profitable and I was pleasantly surprised that after a few months I earned a profit of about 230 dollars. After that I withdraw $70 as test purpose but they send it within 8 hours. That the broker I am searching for. Now my investment with this broker about $7000. Until now, every going fine except some minor issue. I would like to thank my friend what recommend me InstaForex.

Review ratings:
Order Execution55555
Spread / Comission55555
Trading Platform55555
Support Service55555
Trust Level55555
FxWhokers about «InstaForex» — 2017-02-12

I doing forex trade through the InstaForex broker almost eight years. Day by day trade strongly changed to the best. During this time terms to current time with them, MT4 works very well for me, execution speed is very good as far as MT4 goes, spreads are 3 pips fixed, I trade EURUSD and USDGBP pair and withdrawal from the account was very fast so far. I’m satisfied and I hope InstaForex step towards.

Review ratings:
Order Execution55555
Spread / Comission55555
Trading Platform55555
Support Service55555
Trust Level55555
Chaca Marica about «InstaForex» — 2017-01-09

Last year I was invited by my sister to make trades in InstaForex, but I did not dare because I have not experienced in trading. But it turns out Instaforex has a training program for beginners. I also joined and now I have understood trade and opening a real account that has gained its own my profit. I followed InstaForex Club and intends to start investing in prgram PAMM. InstaForex is a broker complete and very good quality.

Review ratings:
Order Execution55555
Spread / Comission55555
Trading Platform55555
Support Service55555
Trust Level55555
Radja Nainggolan about «InstaForex» — 2016-12-22

InstaForex is a broker who could not doubt his abilities, at least I’ve proved it for about two years. InstaForex is an honest broker, particularly in terms of sharing profits, what they offer in their promotional page, that’s what they provide. They never lied to the traders and I have benefited a lot after joining them. I’ve been getting a lot of advantages even though I initially did not like the world of forex as I think it is a sin and is forbidden for my religion, but after InstaForex published their latest innovations, namely Free Swap Account, an excellent innovation to the Muslims in the world like me. So, essentially a Muslim like me do not be afraid to trade forex with this Free Swap Account. Until now, I could say I have get a hefty profit.

Review ratings:
Order Execution44444
Spread / Comission55555
Trading Platform55555
Support Service55555
Trust Level55555
VV about «InstaForex» — 2016-11-06

I am an International client from Asia at InstaForex, and I have traded with Standard Account for 1 year. I am impressed that when price has come close to my stop and price reverses, they have not “Taken Me Out” as my experience with other broker. At first, I invested about $500 and now I have about $5,000. I recommended to try this broker.

Review ratings:
Order Execution55555
Spread / Comission55555
Trading Platform55555
Support Service55555
Trust Level55555
InstaForex Gertrude about «InstaForex» — 2016-10-10

Hello Traders!

This is Gertrude, one of the official representative of InstaForex.In behalf of InstaForex, we would like to thank you for choosing us as your broker and for giving us a very satisfactory rate. We will continue to provide an excellent service, have a good day :)

Sincerely,
InstaForex Gertrude

Review ratings:
Order Execution33333
Spread / Comission33333
Trading Platform44444
Support Service33333
Trust Level33333
Princess about «InstaForex» — 2016-09-23

I have been with InstaForex for about 3 months now, trading FX and equities. The FX execution is fast, I cant notice any slippage that has affected my position. Their spreads say on the eur/usd are about the 1.8 region during the day, which is OK though I know better can be had on larger account sizes. equities execution is good and the orders usually get filled within 5 seconds.
They are very helpful, only today I accidentaly closed my aud/usd position and they placed it back on the market without any fuss. this is the reason why I am writing this review.

Review ratings:
Order Execution44444
Spread / Comission44444
Trading Platform55555
Support Service55555
Trust Level55555
sarsymwa about «InstaForex» — 2016-09-09

The most pleasant thing is when we can choose the right broker, broker who can give direction to become a novice trader and the broker can help find good trading strategy. Brokers who can do it all is instaforex. Instaforex can help determine strartegi trading well by providing a video tutorial that provides training courses for beginners from instaforex. With the video we will get a lot of material regarding the analysis very useful for traders. In the video tutorial also contained the privilege of trading with forex and get information about bonuses or benefits that will be provided by instaforex.

Review ratings:
Order Execution33333
Spread / Comission44444
Trading Platform44444
Support Service44444
Trust Level44444
Auron about «InstaForex» — 2013-05-27

Работаю с Инстой около полугода. Но исключительно на демо. Вызывает некоторые опасения участившиеся в последнее время сбои связи… Раньше все было отлично, теперь Демо-сервер часто сбоит. Очень нравиться наличие центовых счетов, т.к. не намерен торговать на крупных суммах. Тех.поддержка всегда на связи и отлично справляется, по крайней мере, невыполнимых задач я им не подбрасывал. Вывод денег производил через Яндекс.Деньги, все прошло без проблем.

WRITE A REVIEW
Your ratings:
Order Execution
Spread / Comission
Trading Platform
Support Service
Trust Level