Order Execution4.664.664.664.664.66
Spread / Comission4.694.694.694.694.69
Trading Platform4.614.614.614.614.61
Support Service4.754.754.754.754.75
Trust Level4.74.74.74.74.7

SuperForex is an international brokerage house licensed by the International Financial Services Commission (IFSC). We provide top quality financial and investment services to individual and corporate clients on more than 100 markets across Europe, Asia and the Middle East.

We provide our clients with a large selection of financial instruments for algorithmic or self-trading, money management and investment. Our dedicated team of highly educated and experienced professionals constantly works on the development and perfection of SuperForex services.

It is our passion and devotion to the business and industry that make us different from our competitors.

At SuperForex we aim at developing and implementing top-notch technologies and high level of services to satisfy even the most demanding traders. As we recognise the importance of doing business in a safe and stable business environment our professional activities are based on transparency and honesty. We believe that in today’s rapidly changing world this is the only right strategy for doing business and remaining a broker to trust.

Note that Superforex is a registered trademark. Our name and logo are internationally protected by the Office for Harmonization of the Internal Market, with registration number 014199831. Therefore it is Superforex alone that uses this brand identity, as well as our official partners that we have certified to perform an array of duties on our behalf.

SuperForex offers a wide range of financial services and investment products to private or institutional investors to help them trade successfully through a variety of account types on the most innovative platforms.

Year: 2013
Website: www.superforex.com
Min. deposit: 1$
Min. lot: 0.01
Spread: from 2 pips
Leverage: up to 1:1000
Platform: Metatrader 4
Instruments: currency pairs,
CFDs,
metalls,
Futures,
Indeces
REVIEWS ABOUT «SuperForex» All reviews: 65
Review ratings:
Shafa about «SuperForex» — 2017-11-24

Many friends recommended SuperForex to me and I decided to give it a try. They offer distance education that is very useful for both beginner and professional traders, and no less important is the bonus because that is a plus for people like me who really like to take risks in trading. The marvelous trading platforms of all orders were done perfectly so I could earn $ 2700 in profits from that bonus and can make withdrawals without any problems and quickly. Their customer service is very useful, always fast and courteous. I keep trading with this broker.

Review ratings:
Order Execution44444
Spread / Comission44444
Trading Platform44444
Support Service55555
Trust Level55555
Nickolas about «SuperForex» — 2017-07-31

Since SuperForex appeared to be a good broker I decided they deserve a review from me.
This story began when my friend from Indonesia recommended me this broker, because they are well known in that region and lots of people trust them. In its turn I trust him, so I opened a standard account with around $100 to test it. Well, as it turned out they have a reliable and quick orders execution, fast withdrawal and input of funds and well organized support department. Its managers were kind speaking to me.
Though trading terminal is good looking, it’s a bit old at the moment. And the comissions could be lower. Otherwise everything os ok.

Review ratings:
Order Execution55555
Spread / Comission44444
Trading Platform44444
Support Service55555
Trust Level55555
Noor about «SuperForex» — 2017-07-13

I’ve been pondering over broker choice for a long time. In my country there are not so many offers and at least SuperForex is regulated by IFSC. What can I say? Their terminal is ok, withdrawal seems to be reliable so far. I will go on with them.

Review ratings:
Order Execution55555
Spread / Comission44444
Trading Platform55555
Support Service44444
Trust Level55555
Fakhruddin about «SuperForex» — 2017-05-25

This company has a good level of development. I habe been working with them for six months. There were no problems with the execution of orders or the withdrawal did not arise. I like trading conditions and low spreads. You can use different trading strategies.

Review ratings:
Order Execution55555
Spread / Comission55555
Trading Platform55555
Support Service55555
Trust Level55555
Horacio about «SuperForex» — 2017-05-17

A worthy company with good conditions for trading. I joined them in 2016, since then I have been trading with them and have already earned more than I entered.

Review ratings:
Order Execution55555
Spread / Comission55555
Trading Platform55555
Support Service55555
Trust Level55555
Idrissa about «SuperForex» — 2017-04-26

Thanks to the support team for timely consultation and solution of my question, excellent specialists work. Especially for this and decided to write here. Superforex is a good company, even here and you do not know what to find fault with .. all at the highest level, maybe later if I find any problems there, I will wtite, but now everything is very good.

Review ratings:
Order Execution55555
Spread / Comission55555
Trading Platform55555
Support Service55555
Trust Level55555
Ollanta about «SuperForex» — 2017-04-13

Super Forex is the first broker with I started trading. I found any information about superforex on different forums. They have very tempting bonus programs, I decided to try to trade with this broker. In the beginning, I really had an unpleasant situation when I sent money to the account, but they did not came. I applied to the support service, but mentally said goodbye to my money. Support said that the bank is to blame and they are solving this issue. After a couple of days, the money really went in, and I finally managed to bargain. Except for this situation, everything suits me. I would like to say thank you in particular to the support service, which promptly worked on my issue.

Review ratings:
Order Execution55555
Spread / Comission55555
Trading Platform55555
Support Service55555
Trust Level55555
Saulius about «SuperForex» — 2017-03-31

I found SuperForex 1 year ago. At first I was not interested in investing in the forex market, but my friends told me that it is a good idea to make some money, so I decided to try it. Superofrex was the first broker I chose, and I think that it will be the last. They helped me to found necessary things for trading without any problems. They have good trading tools, analysis and graphics that will help you in daily trading. The services are innovative and absolutely honest. I hope to stay with SuperForex for a long time.

Review ratings:
Order Execution55555
Spread / Comission55555
Trading Platform55555
Support Service55555
Trust Level55555
Pertti about «SuperForex» — 2017-03-21

A very good broker and very reliable. I am an experienced trader, I have been trading for almost 4 years. After 7 months of working with SuperForex, I can say that I’m satisfied with their services, and it’s an honest broker. I like a small spread with 1 pips for a pair of EUR / USD. The trading platform is optimized and works with fast execution at the auction and does not fail. In my daily trading, I use a currency such as EUR / USD, EUR / CHF, EUR / JPY, USD / CAD, USD / JPY, and when I see a strong signal. My profit for 4 last months is 2000 $. The withdrawal process was simple without hidden commissions.

Review ratings:
Order Execution55555
Spread / Comission55555
Trading Platform55555
Support Service55555
Trust Level55555
Bohuslav about «SuperForex» — 2017-03-17

In my opinion, Superforex is one of the trusted brokers. Many traders who joined them, including me enjoy trading with them. They provide many bonuses with very easy ways to get it. The share of profits is also evident in Superforex, as traders also give attractiveness to many people who joined them.

Review ratings:
Order Execution55555
Spread / Comission55555
Trading Platform55555
Support Service55555
Trust Level55555
Patricio about «SuperForex» — 2017-03-15

SuperForex a reliable broker, I trade with them for a long time, and everything was Ok. Fast execution of transactions and high quality of provided services. NO Deposit bonus is a great opportunity to start trading if you do not have money.

Review ratings:
Order Execution55555
Spread / Comission55555
Trading Platform55555
Support Service55555
Trust Level55555
Mladen about «SuperForex» — 2017-03-13

I started to trade a small deposit with SuperForex, and I’m trying to get experience. I’m not one of those people who like to take risks, and I only do the operations offered by the account manager. And I think that I will use this method until I feel that I am ready to trade on my own. At the same time, I study teaching materials and web articles about rading to understand the mechanism. I learned a lot, and I earned a small amount.

Review ratings:
Order Execution44444
Spread / Comission55555
Trading Platform44444
Support Service55555
Trust Level44444
Salman about «SuperForex» — 2017-03-09

Frankly speaking, I recommend this broker to trade in forex market. As a client, I didn`t have any problems. I set my levels on these orders and they executed at the price I fixed. That’s why I didn`t have losses. Support department is a very good. I tried to contact them by live chat and managers giving a good reply to my concerns. I feel very satisfied.

Review ratings:
Order Execution55555
Spread / Comission55555
Trading Platform55555
Support Service55555
Trust Level55555
Oussama about «SuperForex» — 2017-03-06

I joined the SuperForex 5 months ago. I noticed that my transaction has significantly improved. Courses and training videos really helped me gain a lot of knowledge. one of their analyst’s really a great influence on me, I followed his advice and trades so that I can also hav a great influence on my trades. I started with a $ 100 deposit,. Now, I earn $ 500 in a month, and that’s a good sign that I had improved. Their withdrawal and deposits are very fast processors.

Review ratings:
Order Execution55555
Spread / Comission55555
Trading Platform55555
Support Service55555
Trust Level55555
adolf about «SuperForex» — 2017-03-02

I have been trading with Superforex for a few months now and I have not experienced any problems to date. Deposit and withdrawal is quite a simple and pain-free process, as is the account ID verification process. I can not say, that they are scam, but that is just my experience to date.

Review ratings:
Order Execution55555
Spread / Comission55555
Trading Platform55555
Support Service55555
Trust Level55555
Ognyan about «SuperForex» — 2017-02-28

I like superforex, withdrawals are fast, customer service is good, and strict to open an account, which is good and spreads sometime are large. I highly recommend this broker to all traders!

Review ratings:
Order Execution55555
Spread / Comission55555
Trading Platform55555
Support Service55555
Trust Level55555
Tomislav about «SuperForex» — 2017-02-24

I traded with many brokers, but few moths ago, I founded Superforex company. They was a quite good broker. They offered me comfortable conditions to trade and work After registration I received letter next day and started to trade. When I had made some profit, I`ve withdrawn without any problems. I was very glad. Also their support team always helps me.

Review ratings:
Order Execution55555
Spread / Comission55555
Trading Platform55555
Support Service55555
Trust Level55555
Dionisio about «SuperForex» — 2017-02-22

An excellent broker – good job! After reading a few positive reviews I decided to try them out for myself. After opening an account in August, this is my verdict: Platform: The execution is fast and I have not had any type of problem when opening and closing operations in times of volatility in the market. I do not usually scalping or trading news. Account and money: They work under a structure of fixed commissions and with a floating spread. Their charges are competitive, nothing to comment on. With regards to deposits, they offer bank transfers and credit card. I tried the card and it is very easy to use. Team: I think this is the most important thing in the technological world. When I get in touch with them because of a problem, they always give me a solution, their answers are clear and fast. It is one of the best brokers I have ever worked with.

Review ratings:
Order Execution55555
Spread / Comission55555
Trading Platform55555
Support Service44444
Trust Level55555
Rudolf about «SuperForex» — 2017-02-20

So far, I have not had any problems with SuperForex, so I could not say that this broker is scam. I have always had many benefits since I opened a real account with them, such as bonuses, good trading conditions, good customer service, etc. I often use the 120% bonus, which allows me to do successful traders and generate profits. You should try it.

Review ratings:
Order Execution55555
Spread / Comission55555
Trading Platform55555
Support Service55555
Trust Level55555
Pranab about «SuperForex» — 2017-02-16

Four month trading experience with Superfoerx is satisfying, fastest execution I ever had, spreads are acceptable, withdraws are fast enough. I have reccomended this broker to some of my friends :)

Review ratings:
Order Execution55555
Spread / Comission55555
Trading Platform55555
Support Service55555
Trust Level55555
Sorin about «SuperForex» — 2017-02-14

I can say that this company is one of the best Forex brockers and also allowed many opportunities for beginners to achieve their dreams and many systems will make you very comfortable when trading and 24-hour customer service responding to all your questions and concerns this is my dreams forex brocker

Review ratings:
Order Execution55555
Spread / Comission55555
Trading Platform55555
Support Service55555
Trust Level55555
Borut about «SuperForex» — 2017-02-10

I deposited $ 100 account for the test, and received unexpected profit. If other brokers, where I sold, it is possible to wait for the execution of minute, Here the platform is fast, stops trigger in time, a minimum of slippage. Really comfortable cabinet. And withdrowal is good here, I get on visa for a couple of hours.

Review ratings:
Order Execution55555
Spread / Comission55555
Trading Platform55555
Support Service55555
Trust Level55555
Andrzej about «SuperForex» — 2017-02-08

I find them very professional and easy to deal with. Pre-trade transparency, post-trade transparency, transferable securities, money-market instruments, best execution and customer protection. If you trade on small time frames and want a broker with good execution then they are perfect for you.

Review ratings:
Order Execution55555
Spread / Comission55555
Trading Platform55555
Support Service55555
Trust Level55555
Youssef about «SuperForex» — 2017-02-03

I have worked with Superforex for almost a year, I think it is quite beneficial cooperation! I plan to continue to continue our cooperation. Company Benefits: Money displayed quickly, good support staff, and always ready to help when the problem occurs, execute the company’s all good.

Review ratings:
Order Execution55555
Spread / Comission55555
Trading Platform44444
Support Service55555
Trust Level55555
Sadam about «SuperForex» — 2017-01-31

I have used Superforex for more than 1 year, I recommend it to the traders, very good broker. Fast support and deposit. Naver have problem went them during withdrawal my money to debit card.

Review ratings:
Order Execution44444
Spread / Comission44444
Trading Platform55555
Support Service55555
Trust Level55555
Bohdan about «SuperForex» — 2017-01-24

I have worked with several brokers. About Superforeks I can say that this is the average broker is not better, but no worse than others. Terms like everyone else, but you can choose some bonuses to your liking. Money is withdrew and it’s good. Customer support works, my questions answered promptly.

Review ratings:
Order Execution55555
Spread / Comission55555
Trading Platform55555
Support Service55555
Trust Level55555
Youssef about «SuperForex» — 2017-01-20

Enough good broker. Swaps and spreads are on high level. Working with them is easy. There is no problem with withdrawal, and this is very important.

Review ratings:
Order Execution55555
Spread / Comission55555
Trading Platform55555
Support Service55555
Trust Level55555
Martin about «SuperForex» — 2017-01-18

A good broker and the conditions are nice. I advise beginners to start trading with Superforex, as the support department can help you if you have any questions. All is very correctly and properly, I think. By trading no complaints,opening and closing is fast, profit withdraws.

Review ratings:
Order Execution55555
Spread / Comission55555
Trading Platform44444
Support Service55555
Trust Level55555
Nawaz about «SuperForex» — 2017-01-11

Hello! I am from Pakistan and i traded with many brokers, but now, I trading with Superforex. This company is a quite good broker. I made some profit, and they withdraw without delays and issues. I am very glad, that support team always helps me, if i need. Spreads are low .

Review ratings:
Order Execution44444
Spread / Comission44444
Trading Platform44444
Support Service44444
Trust Level44444
Olin about «SuperForex» — 2016-12-09

Hello guys
I’m trading with this broker since june. As somebody mentioned here they offer good bonuses, but their mt 4 is so laggy sometimes. I made a deposit and had troubles with payment systems. For a long time i couldn’t recieve my money, but finally i’ve got it. I made a profit and succesfully withdraw it. but i don’t wnat to trade with this broker

Review ratings:
Order Execution44444
Spread / Comission55555
Trading Platform44444
Support Service55555
Trust Level55555
Yoshumitsu about «SuperForex» — 2016-12-08

So much good reviews here
it looks a bit strange. I started to trade with them several months ago from no deposit bonus, it seemed they will verify my account for years. When i finally got my bonus there started lags with their mt4. I made a request to support, but they told me it`s ok. i continued to trade and finally withdraw my bonus. It also took a lot of time for verification, but i’ve got it. No flexibility, slowly, but safety – it’s all i can say about SuperForex

Review ratings:
Order Execution55555
Spread / Comission55555
Trading Platform55555
Support Service55555
Trust Level55555
Apple about «SuperForex» — 2016-12-02

i just started to trade with them.
My first impressions are very different. From the one side they offer good bonuses, it’s easy to get them and to contact with support. From the other side it’s quite hard to trade with them, they have a laggy mt4, sometimes it’s really difficult to find info on their web-site, trading with them isn’t flexible, cuz they don’t have mobile app.

Review ratings:
Order Execution55555
Spread / Comission55555
Trading Platform55555
Support Service55555
Trust Level55555
Invisible about «SuperForex» — 2016-12-01

Yeap
i agree with PipsKing
it’s really good broker. I started from no deposit bonus too, after i withdraw my money i made a deposit with a 60% energy bonus. Now i’m trading with them and don’t see any problem

Review ratings:
Order Execution55555
Spread / Comission55555
Trading Platform55555
Support Service55555
Trust Level55555
PipsKing about «SuperForex» — 2016-11-25

One of the best
I started from no deposit bonus, after i made a withdrawal and added a bit money in order to activate 120% bonus. I made a deposit and got more than twice more money on my acc. Now i’m trading on it and don’t have any troubles.
Their payment systems works good, as usual i withdraw my money by Skrill and never had any troubles.
Strikly recommended

Review ratings:
Order Execution44444
Spread / Comission44444
Trading Platform44444
Support Service33333
Trust Level33333
Muse about «SuperForex» — 2016-11-24

I traded with them for a long time. It’s one of the best brokers on market.
They offer really good bonuses, i’m using their 120% hot and 60% energy. that’s very nice to get additional funds for free. I made a deposit of 100$ and now i have 450$ on my trading acc. I made several withdrawals without any troubles so i recomend this broker

Review ratings:
Order Execution55555
Spread / Comission55555
Trading Platform55555
Support Service55555
Trust Level55555
DiscoStew about «SuperForex» — 2016-11-23

I tried a lot of brokers
This one isn’t exceptions. they provide good support and bonuses. I really enjoyed to trade with their 120% hot bonus. Support and withdrawal system works good. There weren’t any delay for a period of 3 months. Sometimes terminal was laggy, but at all it worked good

Review ratings:
Order Execution55555
Spread / Comission55555
Trading Platform55555
Support Service55555
Trust Level55555
SkyLake about «SuperForex» — 2016-11-18

I ‘m interested in SuperForex because of bonuses offered quite surprised me. I couldn’t believe the promotion was given. I think Even the requirement given is also very easy and detail, such as a list of live accounts, the contents of the account and filed a bonus. So I’m sure the trader can instantly get the bonus. despite the offer attracted me, I still want to think of joining. So that I am more convinced joined SuperForex

Review ratings:
Order Execution44444
Spread / Comission55555
Trading Platform55555
Support Service55555
Trust Level55555
Mickey about «SuperForex» — 2016-11-17

good broker
I’ve got my no deposit successfully and now i’m trading with them. I hope i’ll be able to withdraw my profit, so let’s trade and will see

Review ratings:
Order Execution33333
Spread / Comission33333
Trading Platform44444
Support Service44444
Trust Level44444
Lincoln about «SuperForex» — 2016-11-14

I started to trade with them half a year ago
Normal broker, they gave me no deposit bonus and i started to trade. They canceled some my deals. I made a request to their support, but they didn’t give my profit back because i violated their rules. But they gave me my deposit, so i continued to trade. Finally i’ve got my profit and money. I tried on other brokers before, and didn’t even get my deposit back. But i still don’t know if there is any sense to continue trading with them or to find something better

Review ratings:
Order Execution33333
Spread / Comission44444
Trading Platform33333
Support Service44444
Trust Level33333
Mitre about «SuperForex» — 2016-11-10

Standard broker.
Standard spreads, commission, offers. So i don’t know why here is so much positive reviews

Review ratings:
Order Execution55555
Spread / Comission55555
Trading Platform55555
Support Service55555
Trust Level55555
Moline about «SuperForex» — 2016-11-09

Similar broker as other
They offer good bonuses, but ,most of them are clones of their competitors. I tried on no deposit bonus, they don’t offer something new. Also their mt4 is more laggy than mt5, but support works normal and withdrawal system too. So i’ve got money from them, but i’m note sure that i’ll continue trading with them in future

Review ratings:
Order Execution55555
Spread / Comission55555
Trading Platform55555
Support Service55555
Trust Level44444
TinnyTom about «SuperForex» — 2016-11-07

Standard broker
They provide the same services that other brokers. But some of their bonuses looks really good. I tried on their 60% energy bonus, it really helps in trading, because thx to this i made a profit of 120%.

Review ratings:
Order Execution44444
Spread / Comission44444
Trading Platform44444
Support Service55555
Trust Level44444
Op about «SuperForex» — 2016-11-04

I found this broker half a year ago at one forex forum. And i decided to try, cuz their bonuses were great. I registered account, made a deposit of 30$ and got almost 50. I traded several months, sometimes with lags, mt4 is so laggy sometimes, and when i gained 200$ sum on my acc, i decided to withdraw it. I made a request, waited for a week , but finally got my money, so that’s normal broker.

Review ratings:
Order Execution33333
Spread / Comission44444
Trading Platform33333
Support Service44444
Trust Level33333
Wendo about «SuperForex» — 2016-11-03

Hi all
i traded with them, so so broker. They cancelled several my deals, because of rules violation, i wrote to support, some of them they recovered. So i decided not to make new deposits and to trade with balance. I was really surprised when i decided to make a withdraw and get my money.
So i can’t tell that it’s really good broker, because sometimes they make cancellations, but anyway i always withdraw my money

Review ratings:
Order Execution55555
Spread / Comission55555
Trading Platform55555
Support Service55555
Trust Level55555
BigBob about «SuperForex» — 2016-11-02

Hi all
i want to tell you about my experience with this broker.
I started to trade with them several months ago, it seems in july. i made a request for no deposit bonus and after verification i’ve got it. After trading lots i was able to withdraw it, it took about 2 weeks for me. Than i made another request for withdrawal and 2 days later i’ve got my money. So at first i’ve got 25$ without any funds, now i’m trying to trade on this money, i opened new acc and started to use their 60% energy bonus. SO let’s see if it’ll be possible to withdraw more money

Review ratings:
Order Execution44444
Spread / Comission44444
Trading Platform55555
Support Service55555
Trust Level55555
Expert about «SuperForex» — 2016-11-01

Hello there
I started to trade with this broker for a year ago from no deposit bonus. I decided to try this broker because of great bonuses. So i made a request and got my money in a week. For a month of trading i was able to withdraw money, but i decided to continue trading and make more profit. Finally, when i reached 300$ i decided to withdraw my money, and made a request, several days later i’ve got my money. I continue to trade with this broker and hope that they’ll make a mobile app

Review ratings:
Order Execution55555
Spread / Comission44444
Trading Platform55555
Support Service44444
Trust Level44444
Shell about «SuperForex» — 2016-10-31

Hello there
I’m trading with this broker for a long time. I started from no deposit bonus, when bonus was off, i decided to try on other bonuses,now i’m trading with 60% energy bonus. Their bonus program is great, but trading platform is a bit laggy. Sometimes they have troubles with mt4 client, but withdrawal system and support works good.
I rate 7/10

Review ratings:
Order Execution55555
Spread / Comission55555
Trading Platform55555
Support Service55555
Trust Level55555
Buble about «SuperForex» — 2016-10-28

Good broker
Trading with them since 2014. At first they worked slowly and didn’t have so much bonuses. But now it’s ok. Now their support works good and they offer huge amount of bonuses and made withdrawal system faster, now it’s much faster than it was in 2014

Review ratings:
Order Execution55555
Spread / Comission55555
Trading Platform55555
Support Service55555
Trust Level55555
Mirko about «SuperForex» — 2016-10-27

Hi all
Started to trade with this broker because of their bonuses. They offer really good bonuses, for example i started from no deposit, after than i started to use 60% Energy bonus. No problems commited, withdrawal system works good, as usual it takes up to 3 days to get money.

Review ratings:
Order Execution44444
Spread / Comission55555
Trading Platform55555
Support Service55555
Trust Level44444
Mambo about «SuperForex» — 2016-10-26

Good broker
I’ve got no deposit bonus 2 months ago, after trading lots i was able to withdraw my money and i did it. I made a request and after 3 days of waiting i finally got my money.
So i’m satisfied

Review ratings:
Order Execution55555
Spread / Comission44444
Trading Platform55555
Support Service55555
Trust Level44444
uno about «SuperForex» — 2016-10-25

Good broker
Trading with them for a long time. No problems committed. Trading without mobile app is a bit uncomfortable, but it’s not a big problem. I withdrew my money 4 or 5 times, as usual it takes up to 3 days.

Review ratings:
Order Execution55555
Spread / Comission55555
Trading Platform55555
Support Service55555
Trust Level55555
Motorolla about «SuperForex» — 2016-10-21

Good broker
Trading with them for a year, no problems committed. Successfully withdraw 500$, it took 3 days, but anyway i’ve got it, so i’m satisfied with it

Review ratings:
Order Execution44444
Spread / Comission44444
Trading Platform33333
Support Service44444
Trust Level44444
Jakiro about «SuperForex» — 2016-10-14

Not inspired a lot with this broker but it’s ok. They promised instant execution upon withdrawal but soon they changed it and now I have to wait 1-2 day for my money. That’s disappointed me though I heard that many brokers offering the same conditions. Otherwise standard broker.

Review ratings:
Order Execution44444
Spread / Comission44444
Trading Platform44444
Support Service55555
Trust Level44444
Void about «SuperForex» — 2016-10-13

I’m new on Forex and I haven’t experiance enough to evaluate this broker to say whether it’s worsier or better. But I like it. I chose them because I liked their beautiful and convenient web site and their bonuses for newcomers. Also I’m impresses by big choice of trading tools and I have possibility to try to trade with something new. I started from little amount of 5$ and next week I got my first profit which I withdrew easily. So it’s not a Scam.

Review ratings:
Order Execution55555
Spread / Comission55555
Trading Platform55555
Support Service55555
Trust Level55555
The Tick about «SuperForex» — 2016-10-12

One of the best brokers ever
I never met such an incredible bonus program. They offer really good bonuses and support. I started to trade with them long time ago and i’m completely pleased. I’ve got ndb and made profit from it, also there wasn’t any delay for 7 payments.
Recommended

Review ratings:
Order Execution55555
Spread / Comission55555
Trading Platform55555
Support Service55555
Trust Level55555
Steeve about «SuperForex» — 2016-10-10

I traded with another long time working broker before but I decided to try another one and found Superforex. What can I tell you? Now I think I lost so many time with my previous broker because Superforex is making my trading process more interesting, easy and comfortable.

Review ratings:
Order Execution44444
Spread / Comission44444
Trading Platform44444
Support Service44444
Trust Level44444
Atlantis about «SuperForex» — 2016-10-07

Normal one broker
I started to trade with them vecause of bonuses, they really offer a lot of bonuses, but also they have some troubles with mt4 problems. there were a lot of lags and freezes last week and several monthes ago, so i wasn’t able to trade, but finally they repared it

Review ratings:
Order Execution44444
Spread / Comission55555
Trading Platform44444
Support Service55555
Trust Level55555
jackson about «SuperForex» — 2016-10-06

I’m working with this broker for a long time. At least here I can be sure that I’ll get profit and will be able to withdraw it if I want. Sometimes happens some technical problems and delays but it’s possible anywhere.

Review ratings:
Order Execution44444
Spread / Comission55555
Trading Platform44444
Support Service55555
Trust Level55555
jedy about «SuperForex» — 2016-10-03

The most big advantage of this broker is their bonus programs.
I got No deposit bonus and they even let me to withdraw profit with some delay though Nevertheless I got that money. Their MT4 works ok. So I decided to trade with this broker

Review ratings:
Order Execution55555
Spread / Comission55555
Trading Platform44444
Support Service44444
Trust Level55555
Hawok about «SuperForex» — 2016-09-29

Good broker
Trading with them a long time
Any cancelation, sometimes little delays with payments, but every broker has it

Review ratings:
Order Execution55555
Spread / Comission55555
Trading Platform44444
Support Service44444
Trust Level55555
Muffi about «SuperForex» — 2016-09-28

Good broker
Trading with them several monthes,and started from no deposit.
Their bonuses are great, i can earn more without aditional founds, but only on PC, they have no mobile app :c

Review ratings:
Order Execution44444
Spread / Comission44444
Trading Platform44444
Support Service44444
Trust Level55555
Uncle Dred about «SuperForex» — 2016-09-27

I tested different brokers and finally chose this one. I liked their bonus programs, useful personal account and many different ways to withdraw or replenish money. Also good support who helped me to configure my account and to choose the best bonus for me.

Review ratings:
Order Execution55555
Spread / Comission44444
Trading Platform44444
Support Service44444
Trust Level44444
BobaFet about «SuperForex» — 2016-09-26

Good broker. I started trading with them from No Deposit Bonus, i get it next day after verification, there were some troubles, but support solved it.
Now i’m using their 60% Energy bonus and i’m pleased with it

Review ratings:
Order Execution55555
Spread / Comission55555
Trading Platform44444
Support Service44444
Trust Level44444
Jade about «SuperForex» — 2016-09-19

Good broker, provides a lot off special offers for clients, looks really attractive and i decided to test it. I’ve got my no deposit bonus and was trading lots to check the withdraw system. I was surprised when i’ve got my money in several hours. but mt 4 and no mob app – that’s a bit uncomfortable for me

Review ratings:
Order Execution55555
Spread / Comission44444
Trading Platform55555
Support Service55555
Trust Level55555
Forimet about «SuperForex» — 2016-08-05

I haven’t met such a great bonus programs that they offer to their clients. That’s a new company with good service which is interested to attract new clients. One of the best.

WRITE A REVIEW
Your ratings:
Order Execution
Spread / Comission
Trading Platform
Support Service
Trust Level