Order Execution4.484.484.484.484.48
Spread / Comission4.734.734.734.734.73
Trading Platform4.484.484.484.484.48
Support Service4.684.684.684.684.68
Trust Level4.734.734.734.734.73

Trade12 is a legally regulated brokerage firm operated by (Exo Capital Markets Ltd) equipped with all the necessary licenses and documents. As Trade12 is grounded on accountability and competence, the company assures its clients a well-deserved quality trading experience. Trade12 seeks to establish client trust and confidence geared towards profitability and success.

Trade12 regards its success to the quality of traders it deals with. Thriving for sustainable growth, Trade12 seeks to instill responsible trading practices by providing them an avenue where they can discuss their opinions on different economic issues and express their feedbacks through the interactive features on the website.

For Trade12, superior trading services can only be achieved through ensuring a client-friendly operation. In fulfillment thereof, Trade12 strengthens its clients with highly approachable and insightful personal account managers and brokers whom they can fully rely on. At the same time, Trade12 respects the privacy of its clients, ensuring the confidentiality of all disclosed information.

Trade12 understands how the company owes it to its clients transparent and honest trading services. The company takes pride in having no additional fees and hidden commissions, securing a trustworthy trading environment for the benefit of its clients.

Trade12 is committed in carrying out its mission of shaping a results-oriented trading environment, accompanying its clients with efficient and well-rounded ECN brokers who attract and establish a much-needed optimism and reliability in an intimidating industry.

Trade12, being known for its client-friendly services, helps its clients attain maximum profitability and minimize risks by providing them with tight spreads and flexible margins and leverages.

Year: 2015
Website: www.trade12.com
Min. deposit: 250$
Min. lot: 0.01
Spread: from 0.8 pips
Leverage: up to 1:400
Platform: Metatrader 4
Instruments: Forex, CFDs,
Metals
REVIEWS ABOUT «Trade12» All reviews: 42
Review ratings:
Order Execution44444
Spread / Comission55555
Trading Platform55555
Support Service44444
Trust Level55555
Liam about «Trade12» — 2017-07-12

I am one of their first clients and I can only say good words for them. At first I didn’t believe that trading could create a second income but since the first months I’ve managed to gain something extra constantly. I didn’t deposit much at the beginning so even the profits hasn’t been high but after the first months I raised my deposit and I started gaining even more.

Review ratings:
Order Execution44444
Spread / Comission55555
Trading Platform55555
Support Service55555
Trust Level44444
Nicola about «Trade12» — 2017-07-10

Buon broker, questa volta decisi di scegliere un broker meno noto di quelli precedenti perche’ con loro non ho avuto nessun guadagno. Sono soddisfatto della mia scelta siccome ricevo dei segnali ogni giorno e anche dei consigli da parte dell’account manager. Questo mi permette operare anche se non posso studiare i mercati.

Review ratings:
Order Execution55555
Spread / Comission55555
Trading Platform55555
Support Service55555
Trust Level55555
Falco about «Trade12» — 2017-06-30

Ricordo che sono stato chiamato da un consulente di trade12 3 mesi fa. All’epoca operavo con un altro broker ma a dire la verità non stavo guadagnando tanto perché avevano dei spread un po’ alti. Ho iniziato con trade12 aprendo un deposito minimo perché non mi fidavo tanto. Il consulente che mi seguiva il primo mese mi ha fatto guadagnare più dell’altro broker. Il secondo mese ancora di più e così decisi di lasciare l’altro broker e continuare con loro perché anche i segnali erano più frequenti e qualitativi. L’intero capitale ritirato l’ho investito qua e sono contento dei guadagni che ho ottenuto. Ho fatto la scelta giusta a passare con loro.

Review ratings:
Order Execution55555
Spread / Comission55555
Trading Platform55555
Support Service44444
Trust Level55555
Alessio about «Trade12» — 2017-06-19

Mi chiamo’ una ragazza molto simpatica ma non avendo tempo ho lasciato un appuntamento per domani per darmi qualche indicazione in piu’ davanti al pc. Ho intenzione di provare siccome lei mi ha detto che danno la possibilita’ di fare un corso gratuito per provare il servizio. Depositando 100euro diventano 200euro siccome il bonus del deposito è 100% e c’è anche il leveraggio che permette fare operazioni come se avessi investito molto di più.

Review ratings:
Order Execution44444
Spread / Comission44444
Trading Platform55555
Support Service44444
Trust Level55555
Primo about «Trade12» — 2017-06-07

Mi hanno aiutato nel mondo complicato del trading. Trovare un buon broker è un affare perche il broker e’ molto ma molto decisivo per i guadagni e l’esperienza di un trader. Io ho deciso di provare con loro un anno fa’ e fino adesso non mi pento. Ho avuto dei guadagni non molto elevati ma almeno stabili. 1 mese fa’ ho fatto l’ultimo prelievo e al momento sto pensando ad alimentare il conto per aumentare cosi anche i guadagni.

Review ratings:
Order Execution55555
Spread / Comission55555
Trading Platform55555
Support Service55555
Trust Level55555
Burn about «Trade12» — 2017-05-26

Io non ti posso dire una tempistica fissa Marco. A me sono serviti 2 settimane e mezzo incirca. A te può servire anche un mese. Dipende quanto tu sia capace a imparare le cose. Quando arriverai al punto che sei diventato bravo ad operare con la piattaforma allora puoi cominciare ad operare a fianco al account manager che ti aiuterà pure nelle transazioni. Prendi il tuo tempo, tanto il mercato è sempre lì.

Review ratings:
Order Execution55555
Spread / Comission55555
Trading Platform55555
Support Service55555
Trust Level55555
Marco about «Trade12» — 2017-05-23

Grazie del consiglio Born! Ho già cominciato ad operare con loro ma per il momento con il conto demo perché così mi ha consigliato il consulente. Mi ha detto che posso operare così finché non mi sento pronto ad iniziare ad operare affianco ad un consulente. A te quanto tempo ti si è voluto ad abituarti con la piattaforma e quanto tempo mi consigli ad operare con il conto demo?

Review ratings:
Order Execution55555
Spread / Comission55555
Trading Platform55555
Support Service55555
Trust Level55555
Born about «Trade12» — 2017-05-15

Ciao Marco! Io è da un paio di mesi che opero con loro e ti posso dire che sei in buone mani. Io ho un’esperienza di diversi anni nel trading e solo pochi mesi fa sono venuto a conoscenza di questo broker. Vorrei tanto che l’avessi conosciuto prima perché come puoi vedere anche dal loro sito, le condizioni sono molto buone. Per quanto riguarda i segnali ti posso dire che sono giornalieri e più di 75% ti generano un buon profitto. All’inizio devi seguire i consigli dell’account manager che ti viene associato perché ti aiutano tanto, poi una volta che ti sei abituato puoi anche operare da solo, sempre se vorrai. Loro non ti lasciano mai solo e sono sempre disponibili quando li chiami.

Review ratings:
Order Execution55555
Spread / Comission55555
Trading Platform55555
Support Service55555
Trust Level55555
Marco about «Trade12» — 2017-05-12

Ciao! Ho aperto un conto con loro ieri e sto ancora aspettando che il consulente mi chiami per scarica la piattaforma sul mio pc. Vedo che questo broker ha molte buone recensioni ma il mio unico dubbio è se ti aiutano con le operazioni. Mandano segnali ogni giorno e quanto positivi sono questi segnali? Qualcuno può aiutarmi su questo?

Review ratings:
Order Execution55555
Spread / Comission55555
Trading Platform44444
Support Service55555
Trust Level55555
Gregorio about «Trade12» — 2017-05-02

Con trade12 ho iniziato solo perché mi hanno offerto dei spread fissi per cui potevo calcolare già prima che aprissi l’operazione quanto mi avrebbe costato. Il broker con cui operavo prima di iniziare con trade12 aveva più o meno le stesse condizioni ma dei spread variabili per cui ogni volta non era lo stesso guadagno ma cambiava. Così era un po’ difficile calcolare i guadagni ed ogni volta dovevo sperare che lo spread non aumentasse. Per non continuare in questo modo ho cambiato. Da trade12 ho trovato anche un account manager più dedicato che mi contata quasi ogni giorno. I guadagni sono migliori e i spread fissi. Ci sono persone che preferiscono gli spread variabili perché vogliono rischiare di più siccome guadagnano di più se lo spread si abbassa. Io personalmente non preferisco rischiare su lo spread e voglio sapere già dall’inizio quanto posso profittare da ciascun’operazione.

Review ratings:
Order Execution55555
Spread / Comission55555
Trading Platform55555
Support Service55555
Trust Level55555
Antonio about «Trade12» — 2017-04-26

Sto operando con trade12 da diversi mesi e sono soddisfatto in generale. Non sono una di quelle persone che dà la colpa al broker se qualche operazione non va come previsto. Quello è il rischio che si corre e che ogni broker penso ti averte prima di fare l’iscrizione. Io vedo le cose più importanti che sono il servizio, i segnali, e lo spread. Per quanto tempo queste tre cose mi danno un guadagno piacevole io mi considero soddisfatto. Queste cose però non mi sono state offerte da altri broker. Sempre è mancata una di queste cose. Trade12 per mia fortuna me li ha date tutte e tre.

Review ratings:
Order Execution55555
Spread / Comission55555
Trading Platform44444
Support Service55555
Trust Level55555
Lyke about «Trade12» — 2017-04-18

Sto operando con trade12 da 5 mesi e ho avuto più guadagni di quello che ho avuto con il broker precedente in un anno intero. Sono vecchio nel modo del trading e posso capire la differenza tra i broker ed i vantaggi che possono offrire. Non avevo cambiato il mio broker precedente perché non mi si creava ad iniziare le procedure di registrazione da capo e quel poco che guadagnavo mi bastava. Un giorno poi mi sono deciso di cambiare dopo che ho visto sul sito di trade12 quello che loro offrivano e con quei spread bassi ovvio che il guadagno sarebbe stato maggiore. Non solo questo ma anche i segnali che loro mi mandano sono più buoni rispetto all’altro broker. Sono contento del loro servizio e non ho intenzione proprio a cambiare.

Review ratings:
Order Execution44444
Spread / Comission55555
Trading Platform44444
Support Service55555
Trust Level55555
Forty about «Trade12» — 2017-04-04

I always thought that things done via phone were scams, but I changed my mind from the moment I started trading with trade12. They called me after I registered on their site and because I was doubtful, to convince me they made me start operating with the demo account. Even after this thing I was not convinced because I hadn’t operated with real money. But still the consultant told me that if I invest even a small sum of 100 dollars I would receive a doubling of the capital and the first 5 transactions are risk free so even if the operations don’t go well I would still have my 100 dollars back. None of this happened and the broker gained my trust ever since. I continue to operate with them and I have gained so much from the operations that they have advised me and I am very glad I trusted them.

Review ratings:
Order Execution11111
Spread / Comission22222
Trading Platform33333
Support Service11111
Trust Level11111
Ahmed about «Trade12» — 2017-03-29

Probably they are the most silent scammers in the forex market. I have an ecn account with them, deposit $300 then trader, in two days my balance was $732. So what happened next, i opened a gold trade order then they closed it at stopout level which was not reached.

Review ratings:
Order Execution44444
Spread / Comission55555
Trading Platform44444
Support Service55555
Trust Level55555
Manuel about «Trade12» — 2017-03-24

Dalla mia esperienza personale con i broker posso dire che nessuno è perfetto sia come società che come persona. Da tutti i broker che io ho provato, con tutti ho avuto dei problemi o disguidi anche se minimi. Anche con il broker con cui opero adesso che è trade12 ho avuto dei piccoli disguidi quando ho dovuto chiamare per 3 volte il servizio clienti per segnalare che il mio account manager non mi aveva chiamato, ma questa cosa è successo solo una volta senza ripetersi. Per questi tipi di problemi penso che uno non può farci niente siccome sono cose normali che possono capitare. Tanto a lasciare un broker che ti dà guadagni ogni mese e buoni segnali come il mio, per così poco mi sembra assurdo. Le operazioni con questo broker sono profittevoli e il loro staff è molto preparato. Un servizio più o meno completo perché sempre si può migliorare qualcosa.

Review ratings:
Order Execution44444
Spread / Comission44444
Trading Platform44444
Support Service44444
Trust Level44444
Ken Johnstone about «Trade12» — 2017-03-23

I have been with Trade 12 for 6 months and so far its been good, Accounts Manager is helpful. I have made withdrawals and again no problems.
Having said that I do not think there regulated as I cant find any details of it.

Review ratings:
Order Execution44444
Spread / Comission44444
Trading Platform44444
Support Service55555
Trust Level44444
Yabolko about «Trade12» — 2017-03-16

I started this experience as a joke, because I didn’t expect to gain from something I didn’t dedicate time to. However after some months of trading only with my account manager’s operations I found myself gaining 50% of my deposit. At that exact moment I decided to raise my deposit and try to gain a little more. Actually I have never been interested about economy and I’ve never read articles or news about it, but now I find myself interested and reading different financial sites. It’s interesting but requires a lot of time so I’ll trust my account manager’s advices who until now hasn’t disappointed me.

Review ratings:
Order Execution55555
Spread / Comission44444
Trading Platform55555
Support Service55555
Trust Level55555
Vladimir about «Trade12» — 2017-03-13

I’ve always liked trading although I didn’t have a good broker to advise me on everything at the beginning. As a result, I left it and began to search for another broker that would give me satisfaction. I read so much on the forums and I understood that most people think that the broker which gives you assistance is the best one because money comes from learning and understanding not only telling what to do. So, I wanted to choose a broker that would give me profits but most of all, constant assistance. I chose trade12 as it was one of the top rated brokers. For the moment, I haven’t had any problems with them, and the gains are really pleasant. Among my ex broker and the one that I have now, I would definitely choose trade12 every time.

Review ratings:
Order Execution44444
Spread / Comission55555
Trading Platform44444
Support Service55555
Trust Level55555
Den about «Trade12» — 2017-03-06

I started trading because an ex colleague of mine convinced me to. I didn’t know how economy worked. I searched for a lot of time for a broker paying attention to what they offered. I started with a broker thinking it was the most suitable for me. It had a small issue nonetheless. It offered a really poor assistance even though the conditions were good, but for a person like me who didn’t know what trading was, assistance was really fundamental. After passing 2 months in losing operations due to lack of signals I decided to change broker. I started with trade12 that offered me almost the same conditions as the other broker, low spreads and high bonuses. I was hoping that they weren’t as my previous broker that made me lose my money and fortunately they weren’t. They send signals all the time and even help me day by day in my operations so I could understand and learn more about trading. I found what I was looking for.

Review ratings:
Order Execution44444
Spread / Comission55555
Trading Platform44444
Support Service55555
Trust Level44444
Pio about «Trade12» — 2017-02-27

Vedo spesso che le persone scrivono un commento negativo appena li succede un disguido perché questo secondo loro è il modo migliore per esprimersi. Secondo me non lo fanno per risolvere il loro problema perché per quello c’è un servizio clienti dedicato, ma lo fanno per danneggiare l’azienda. Però quando sono contenti non mettono quasi mai un commento. Tale cosa non l’ho mai capita e penso che non la capirò mai. Io non voglio far parte di questo gruppo di persone e voglio esprimere il mio giudizio positivo a quanto riguarda trade12. Non è che non ho avuto mai problemi però non di quelli che io possa giudicare che siano necessari a pubblicare. Su ogni cosa si possono trovare problemi se li cerchi ma nulla è perfetto.

Review ratings:
Order Execution44444
Spread / Comission55555
Trading Platform44444
Support Service55555
Trust Level55555
Fede about «Trade12» — 2017-02-21

Ultimamente avevo sentito parlare molto riguardo al trading e volevo capire e provare, perciò mi sono iscritto ad un corso avanzato per il quale ho pagato una bella cifra e anche inutilmente direi, perché solo nel momento in cui ho iniziato a cercare una società a cui affidare quel poco che potevo permettermi di investire ho capito che erano comprese anche delle formazioni come la società con cui collaboro. Attualmente opero con la trade12 e devo veramente complimentare sia il mio consulente per i consigli dati che il sistema e la serietà della società di per sé.

Review ratings:
Order Execution44444
Spread / Comission55555
Trading Platform44444
Support Service44444
Trust Level44444
malene about «Trade12» — 2017-02-15

I’m surprised by the things I find in different forums and I think most of them are written by trade12 competitors. I’ve been trading with trade12 for 6 months and I receive their signals and analysis on a daily basis. I’ve mentioned this part because my previous broker a well-known one asked me to deposit 5000 euros in order to give me some market analysis. The negative part was that they were market makers and you don’t even know if they operate against you or not. I may suggest trade12 as for the moment it’s the first broker I’ve felt the professionalism.

Review ratings:
Order Execution44444
Spread / Comission44444
Trading Platform44444
Support Service55555
Trust Level44444
Vanessa about «Trade12» — 2017-02-13

Non ho mai operato nel mondo Forex perche le opzioni binarie mi sono sembrati sempre piu’ interessanti. Comunque e da un po’ di tempo che voglio provare il forex perche’ mi hanno detto che e’ un modo un po’ piu’ sicuro di guadagno. Io infatti mi informo ogni giorni sui siti della finanza e credo che ho delle conoscenze in merito, quindi mi son messa a cercare per un broker affidabile. Registrandomi su investing ho visto che trade12 e tra i broker piu’ suggeriti per cominciare una nuova esperienza. Ho visto i materiali che hanno sul sito e sembra che sono abbastanza preparati. Comunque volevo chiedere un consiglio da parte vostra.

Review ratings:
Order Execution44444
Spread / Comission44444
Trading Platform44444
Support Service55555
Trust Level55555
Micol about «Trade12» — 2017-02-06

Molto tempo fa’ sono stato contattato da questo broker e ai tempi ero abbastanza scettico. Comunque avevo deciso di aprire un conto minimo e oggi lo considero come una delle migliori decisioni. Il trading e’ un metodo che corre dei rischi pero’ se si autocontrolla le perdite si limitano e in piu’ con l’aiuto dell’account manager si possono guadagnare delle belle somme. Io non rischio tanto e non ho depositato tanti soldi comunque in percentuale fino adesso sta andando bene. Forse al futuro quando avro bisogno di piu’ e quando saro sicurissimo delle mie capacita aumentero il deposito per aumentare anche i guadagni.

Review ratings:
Order Execution44444
Spread / Comission55555
Trading Platform44444
Support Service55555
Trust Level44444
Darwin about «Trade12» — 2017-01-31

After having lost my job I was searching for a new method to gain a monthly salary. I started trying the demo accounts and tried to make some operations but being a beginner it didn’t go well. After some days I was suggested to join trade12 and everything changed. I received a nice bonus from the start and 5 risk free operations to get used with the platform. It’s been 4 months now and they have managed to replace a nice part of my monthly salary.

Review ratings:
Order Execution55555
Spread / Comission44444
Trading Platform44444
Support Service44444
Trust Level55555
Donald about «Trade12» — 2017-01-24

Trading is one of the most comfortable ways to gain money, but many people confuse commodity with knowledge. It’s really comfortable to gain money from trading because you can trade from your home, work or anywhere but however you have to be informed about it. I’ve seen some cases where uninformed people have started trading and have lost big amounts of money. If you are uninformed about trading at least search for a beginner-friendly broker. I have found trade12 as a reliable broker and it’s been a while trading with them. Their site is always updated with the latest news and the account manager also helps with his suggestions.

Review ratings:
Order Execution44444
Spread / Comission44444
Trading Platform55555
Support Service55555
Trust Level55555
daniele about «Trade12» — 2017-01-17

Esiste un grande numero di broker online e per questo diventa davvero difficile capire quello che è il giusto per te e scegliere uno. Prima che un individuo inizia a collaborare con un broker deve essere informato e deve andare a leggere alcuni opinioni per capire un po’ con chi sta collaborando. All’inizio ho fatto cosi riguardo il trade12, ho letto diversi commenti e la maggior parte erano positive. La sicurezza va messa sempre al primo posto, senza la sicurezza non avrebbe senso fare nemmeno una operazione.

Review ratings:
Giorgi11 about «Trade12» — 2017-01-13

Mi sono imbattuto con questo sito cercando delle informazioni per i broker e ho voluto scrivere anch’io un commento per raccontare la mia esperienza. Diversi mesi fa operavo con un broker che mi ha fatto versare somme considerevoli di denaro e mi prometteva guadagni elevati, perché di logica più ci metti e più ci guadagni. Invece non è cosi perché questo broker aveva consulenti poco proffessionali che ti consigliavano sempre operazioni sbagliate, ma non solo uno perché ho provato diversi consulenti. Essendo che avevo perso il mio capitale ho deciso di cambiare broker e adesso da quasi 2 mesi opero con trade12. Per non fare lo stesso errore con il broker in precedenza, adesso opero con somme più piccole e mi trovo bene. I consulenti sono più bravi e molto proffessionali. Non chiamano sempre ma comunque ti mandano segnali molto spesso quando ci sono operazioni in cui si può guadagnare. Se continua tutto cosi aumentero il mio capitale con i ritmi con cui operavo in precedenza.

Review ratings:
Order Execution55555
Spread / Comission55555
Trading Platform44444
Support Service44444
Trust Level55555
Nico85 about «Trade12» — 2017-01-10

E’ da tanto tempo che opero nel mercato finanziario del trading online. Ho aperto un conto con trade12 per provare un altro tipo di broker diverso da quello che avevo, essendo che alcune volte avevo avuto delle esperienze non molto positive. Dopo che mi sono registrato con un deposito minimo per vedere come andava questo broker, aparte il bonus che ho ricevuto loro mi hanno dato anche la possibilità di scegliere tra diversi regali per il periodo natalizio come premio per un nuovo cliente. Non ci ho creduto all’inizio a dire la verità ma quando mi hanno chiesto l’indirizzo di casa per la spedizione ho cambiato del tutto idea. Posso dire che è un broker che mi ha stupito già dal primo impatto non solo per il regalo ma anche per la disponibilità dei consulenti. Adesso il broker con cui operavo prima l’ho sostituito con trade12 e sono contento di averlo fatto.

Review ratings:
Order Execution55555
Spread / Comission55555
Trading Platform55555
Support Service44444
Trust Level55555
Simeon about «Trade12» — 2016-12-06

Opened an account with this broker depositing a small amount of money which was doubled by their bonus. I have made some operations with them and its been about 5 months trading with them now. Some friends of mine are trading with the same broker and they seem satisfied too. What I’ve learnt in these 5 months is that you must be careful and concentrated in the operations you make because you can lose. I dont trade if i havent spoken in advance with my account manager. I have seen many careless people making operations without account managers advice, losing and blaming the broker for their losses.

Review ratings:
CarloMar8 about «Trade12» — 2016-11-17

Questi ragazzi mi hanno fatto innamorare del trading. Credo che ognuno di noi ama i soldi e il trading e una buona possibilita per farli. Non e semplice e bisogna studiarlo per tanto tempo. A me e servito un po’ di tempo per capire come funziona e come fare per guadagnare visitando diversi siti e guardando diverse video su youtube e altri siti. Comunque ancora non posso dire che sono un professionista perche ogni volta che faccio un operazione chiedo l’aiuto del consulente finanziario il quale non manca mai a darmi le dovute informazioni.

Review ratings:
Order Execution55555
Spread / Comission55555
Trading Platform44444
Support Service55555
Trust Level55555
Dimitar about «Trade12» — 2016-10-31

This is the 3rd broker I change in the period of 1 year. The previous brokers weren’t helpful at all. Even when I tried to contact them they were always busy. For the moment I’m trading with this broker and everything seems fine. I want to mention their well-built platform and want to thank their professional staff.

Review ratings:
Order Execution55555
Spread / Comission55555
Trading Platform44444
Support Service44444
Trust Level55555
Baris about «Trade12» — 2016-10-11

The best things about them, for me as a beginner, are the possibility to have the risk free operations, demo account and the good bonus.

Review ratings:
Order Execution44444
Spread / Comission55555
Trading Platform55555
Support Service55555
Trust Level55555
Kreac about «Trade12» — 2016-09-30

I was looking for a trustful broker, i was suggested to join Trade12 and im not dissapionted. They are really polite when i contact them and really professional. I would make the same decision again.

Review ratings:
Order Execution55555
Spread / Comission55555
Trading Platform44444
Support Service55555
Trust Level55555
Dennis about «Trade12» — 2016-09-13

I was convinced by a friend to join trade12 and i dont regret it. Since the beginning they gave me a bonus of 100% and the account manager guided me in every operation making me feel secure. Now im trading more and more with the signals they send in my email.

Review ratings:
Order Execution44444
Spread / Comission55555
Trading Platform44444
Support Service55555
Trust Level55555
Tarc about «Trade12» — 2016-09-06

Faccio trading con questo broker da mesi e posso dire che non mi ha mai deluso. Sono sempre puntuali, il account manager mi ha dato dei consigli veramente utili per poter guadagnare e mi chiama per ogni novita’. Posso menzionare anche la piattaforma che e’ semplice e veloce.

Review ratings:
Order Execution55555
Spread / Comission55555
Trading Platform55555
Support Service55555
Trust Level55555
Robbiebas about «Trade12» — 2016-08-29

I’m a starter in trading and i’m feeling great with trade12. They helped me since the beginning with their bonus and risk free operations and now they’re supporting me in every step with the signals and precious advices.

Review ratings:
Order Execution55555
Spread / Comission55555
Trading Platform55555
Support Service55555
Trust Level55555
Tradeforfan about «Trade12» — 2016-05-17

Trade12 is one of the best broker I know. My career on trading is very long and I know a lot of things….for trading….and for brokers…. For me Trade12 is maybe the best….

Review ratings:
Order Execution55555
Spread / Comission55555
Trading Platform55555
Support Service55555
Trust Level55555
Beppe about «Trade12» — 2016-05-11

A good trading team, really helpful. The deposit bonus was good. I invested 5k and i got a 100% bonus.It was not easy for me to understand all the charts, information, economic calendar, etc etc… So I trusted my account manager and it was the right choice because in a month the gaining was equal to a year of the job I do for living! Thanks Trade12…

Review ratings:
Order Execution55555
Spread / Comission55555
Trading Platform55555
Support Service55555
Trust Level55555
TradeExpert about «Trade12» — 2016-05-09

I had a lot of problems with my broker and decided to change. I called 5 brokers just to try the Demo but all of them asked me to open a real account and pay 250$. The Trade12 gave me the possibility to try the Demo without payment. Their platform looks good and easy so i decided to open a real account and they doubled my capital with the bonus. The things are going pretty good for now.

Review ratings:
Order Execution55555
Spread / Comission55555
Trading Platform55555
Support Service55555
Trust Level55555
Ma.Lix04 about «Trade12» — 2016-05-02

I like their platform, MetaTrader4 is the best! It’s fast and has no interruptions so everything it’s on real time. I compared the spreads with other brokers and those are pretty low, also the flexible leverage they offer is very good. Last week i received good signals from them and i made good money. I just hope to have more time to dedicate and i am sure this gone a gave me more profits.

Review ratings:
Order Execution55555
Spread / Comission55555
Trading Platform55555
Support Service55555
Trust Level55555
Joshua.D about «Trade12» — 2016-04-27

I have to thank the Trade12 Team. They really offer the maximum. I’ve compare the services they offer with the other broker here and they are the best. The spreads are pretty low, the leverage is very good, the platform is the best (MetaTrader 4) and the signals very useful. I’m working with them since 2015 and i never had problems with withdrawing. I’m just happy to find and work with this broker.

WRITE A REVIEW
Your ratings:
Order Execution
Spread / Comission
Trading Platform
Support Service
Trust Level